A Week Without Tuesday


"All the worlds are fully rendered and themes of imagination, courage, family, sacrifice, and friendship are beautifully explored. For A Week Without Tuesday by Angelica Banks, with illustrations by Stevie Lewis, is the charming sequel to Finding Serendipity, a middle grade novel full of all the magic, mystery, and adorable illustrations readers have come to expect from this series. There were at lot of tears with the injured flying dog in the opening chapters. Creative young authors as well as fantasy lovers will enjoy this inventive book.” — Tuesday and Baxterr, at the request of the Librarian, and with the help of Vivienne Small, venture to find the Gardener—the one person who can stop this catastrophe. This title has Common Core connections. A week Without Tuesday is a joyful, exciting, and uplifting adventure that explores the power of imagination, and the incalculable value of stories. 2 by Angelica Banks ... Tuesday McGillycuddy, Baxterr the dog, and the fictional, winged Vivienne Small continue their adventures in the worlds of writerly imagination. More titles may be available to you.

More titles may be available to you.
The different aspects worked really well together. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it.

In the end it was Silver's character that came to the rescue. We’re eager to start the 3rd.This is the best series. In the real world, newspaper headlines scream ‘EXCLUSIVE! In this volume, there is more danger: stories can take an author away until they are written, sacrifices might have to be made, real people could be injured or lost. Vivienne Small, a character created by Tuesday’s mother, the famous author Serendipity Smith, needs help in her world. Español [Angelica Banks; Stevie Lewis] -- 'I cannot hold the worlds apart much longer. 1627791558 G.' Vivienne Small's world is under threat. Get support Share feedback Finding Serendipity was one of my favorite books of 2015, and thankfully, A Week Without Tuesday was no different.See 1 question about A Week without Tuesday…My 8 yr old asked to re-read the 1st book in this series, which we received in a BYL Family Reading Crate, but instead I checked this out from the library.Such a cute book!
[I suppose I was a little disappointed with the resolution. Teens This title has Common Core connections. King County Library System home To see what your friends thought of this book, Sign in The concept alone is cool and handled incredibly well.

Angelica Banks Tuesday and Baxterr, at the request of the Librarian, and with the help of Vivienne Small, venture to find the Gardener — the one person who can stop this catastrophe. . Teens "Banks's wondrously whimsical language helps transport readers into this imaginative world.

Can't find an answer on OverDrive Help, or need more assistance? Have you found our answer?

What a delightful sequel to Finding Serendipity! Help Filled with daring, adventure, magic, humour, mystery and just enough danger to keep the pages turning, A Week Without Tuesday is a wonderful junior/middle fiction adventure series with the story focused on two bold, courageous female characters, the real world Tuesday and fictional Vivienne. Fans of Edith Nesbit, Michael Ende’s Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / GeneralBy purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Something is broken in the land of story. Yes please!